Home Gospel Albums & EPs Ada Ehi – Born of God

Ada Ehi – Born of God [Full Album]


Download Ada Ehi Born of God Album: We bring to you the much anticipated album collection from Nigerian gospel singer and songwriter, Ada Ehi, titled “Born of God”. This album comprises of 16 solid tracks, featuring guest appearances from top and sensational artists. Ada Ehi worked with several music producers to bring this album to life. The album includes previously released singles as well as brand new songs like “Fix My Eyes On You” featuring Sinach and “Now”.

Multiple award-winning Nigerian gospel artist Ada Ehi has unleashed her debut album titled “Born of God.” The album was released on December 17th, 2020 and features 16 solid tracks. Ada Ehi has collaborated with many other gospel artists such as Sinach, Se Ok, Buchi, Chike and others to bring this album to life.

Ada Ehi, whose real name is Ada Ogochukwu Ehi, is a Nigerian gospel singer, performer, and songwriter. She was signed to Loveworld Label in 2009. Since joining Christ Embassy choir, Ada Ehi has been making great music and has performed both locally and internationally at Christ Embassy events. “Born of God” is an album that showcases her talent and her passion for gospel music.

List of Tracks: Born of God Album By Ada Ehi

Track Number Tracks
1. Never Go Down (feat. Limoblaze)
2. Everything
3. More Than Enough
4. Now
5. New Level
6. Thank You for My Life
7. Shine (feat. Chize & Nosa)
8. Finally
9. Notice
10. Olodumare
11. Fix My Eyes on You (feat. Sinach)
12. Congratulations (feat. Buchi)
13. Today (feat. Ṣe Ok & Blessing Jackson)
14. The Bridge
15. The Love of Christ
16. Every Time