Christian Devotional ADs

Download Ada Ehi – Undenied Full Album

Album Artist: Ada Ehi

Album Title: Undenied Full Album

Released Year: 2011

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 19 Tracks

Download Ada Ehi Undenied Album: Promising music diva, Ada Ehi, has released a studio album named “Undenied” in 2011. The project is a collection of nineteen worship and praise songs that are meant to uplift one’s spirit to God.

In 2011, Ada Ehi, a highly rated Christian musician, released her debut studio album “Undenied” featuring nineteen powerful worship tracks. Ada, who holds a B.Sc in Chemical and Polymer Engineering from Lagos State University, began singing at a young age and even served as a backup singer for young singing sensation Tosin Jegede in the early 90s. This album is a must-listen for fans of gospel music.

List of Tracks: Undenied Album By Ada Ehi

Track Number Tracks
1. Yes
2. No Limit
3. Raboni
4. I Believe You
5. The One Reason
6. Jesus the Same
7. Word at Work (feat. Frank Edwards)
8. You Are Not Alone
9. Another Day
10. Bia Nule
11. Thanksgiving
12. Chidinma
13. Fire
14. Patewo
15. Raining Diamond
16. Papa’s Song
17. Not Alone
18. Yes (Unplugged)
19. I’m Loving It