Home Gospel Albums & EPs Cody Carnes – Run To The Father

Cody Carnes – Run To The Father [Full Album]


Download Cody Carnes Run To The Father Album: Contemporary gospel singer, Cody Carnes unveils this praise and worship project tagged, Run To The Father, which he released in the year 2020. It comes with nine soul-lifting songs written and well-formulated by Cody Carnes.

Cody Carnes, the talented American worship leader and singer-songwriter, captivated audiences with his remarkable album “Run To The Father.” Released on March 13, 2020, this album quickly became a favorite among fans of contemporary Christian music. Featuring a total of 9 tracks, “Run To The Father” offers a rich and diverse musical experience that spans over an impressive runtime of 2 hours and 38 minutes.

With his passionate and heartfelt vocals, Carnes delivers a powerful worship experience throughout the album. Each track carries a distinct message of faith, hope, and surrender, inviting listeners to find solace and strength in their relationship with God. From the uplifting and anthemic “Nothing Else” to the tender and introspective “Christ Be Magnified,” Carnes showcases his exceptional ability to craft songs that resonate deeply with the listener’s spirit.

“Run To The Father” was released under the imprint of Sparrow Records and Carnes Music Group LLC, with an exclusive license to Capitol CMG, Inc. This partnership allowed the album to reach a wide audience and make a lasting impact in the world of Christian music. Whether you’re seeking a moment of reflection or a vibrant celebration of faith, Cody Carnes’ “Run To The Father” is an album that will undoubtedly inspire and uplift the soul.

List Of Tracks: Run To The Father Album By Cody Carnes

  1. Run To The Father
  2. Christ Be Magnified
  3. Nothing Else
  4. Let The Light In
  5. Power In The Blood
  6. All My Delight
  7. Death Of Death
  8. Heaven Fall
  9. The Vow