Home Gospel Albums & EPs Elevation Worship – Nothing Is Wasted

Elevation Worship – Nothing Is Wasted [Full Album]


Download Elevation Worship Nothing Is Wasted Album: Highly-Talented American gospel music singers, popularly known as Elevation Worship unveiled their award-winning album in their music career tagged, Nothing Is Wasted.

It was in the year 2013 this project was unleashed, through Provident Label Group LLC, a unit of Sony Music Entertainment.
It comprises thirteen breathtaking harmonies, starring artist within the label who were responsible for the production of this album.

Elevation Worship is a contemporary Christian music group that originated from the Elevation Church in Charlotte, North Carolina. The band was formed in 2007, and since then, it has become one of the most influential worship groups in the United States.

Elevation Worship has released numerous albums over the years, including “There Is a Cloud,” “Here as in Heaven,” and “Graves Into Gardens.” Their music is known for its powerful lyrics and contemporary sound, blending elements of rock, pop, and electronic music with traditional Christian worship.

List Of Tracks: Nothing Is Wasted Album By Elevation Worship

  1. Great In Us
  2. Be Lifted High
  3. In Your Presence
  4. Let Go
  5. We’re Not Alone
  6. I Will Trust In You
  7. Unchanging God
  8. Nothing Is Wasted
  9. I Have Decided
  10. Lift Us Out
  11. Open Up Our Eyes
  12. Greater
  13. Give Me Faith (Bonus Track)