Home Gospel Albums & EPs Jon Keith – Eremos

Jon Keith – Eremos [Full Album]


Download Jon Keith Eremos Album: Jon Keith released his potential award-winning studio album “Eremos” after the successful release of “SUMMERTIME IN THE VLLG (2021)”. The new offering was released through RMG Amplify (under an exclusive license from Jon Keith).

Eremos is another great and well-curated body of work that is made of Hip-hop and Dance. It houses a number of seventeen tracks and features guest appearances from nobigdyl, KB, Andy Mineo, 1K Phew, Aaron Cole, Parris Chariz, Torey D’Shaun, Lecrae, Wande, Shua, and Jude Barclay whose services are highly and generally acknowledged.

Check the full tracks below!!!

List Of Tracks: Eremos Album By Jon Keith

  1. Die
  2. Press
  3. No Friends (feat. Shua)
  4. Hide & Seek ft Jude Barclay
  5. Uninvited (feat. Wande)
  6. James Dean (feat. Lecrae)
  7. Who’s Laughing
  8. Dramatic
  9. The Bridge (feat. Torey D’Shaun)
  10. A Conversation
  11. Be With Me (feat. Aaron Cole & Parris Chariz)
  12. No Good (feat. 1K Phew)
  13. Chose ft nobigdyl
  14. Igwt ft KB
  15. 2Am (feat. Andy Mineo)
  16. Remedy
  17. Trying