Home Gospel Albums & EPs Mista Seth – My Everything

Mista Seth – My Everything [Full Album]


Download Mista Seth My Everything Album: Nigeria’s finest gospel singer and producer, Mista Seth delivers his debut project in his music career tagged, My Everything, which was disclosed under the imprint of Retyit Dayok. It comes fully prepared with seventeen soul-lifting tracks with guest appearances from; Solomon Lange, Sir. K, Steve Williz. The project gained Mista Seth much followers and supporters.

Mista Seth’s album “My Everything” is a captivating musical journey that takes listeners on a soulful exploration of love, life, and self-discovery. Released on January 1, 2013, in Nigeria, this album showcases Mista Seth’s unique talent and his ability to connect with his audience through heartfelt lyrics and mesmerizing melodies. With 17 tracks and a runtime of 1 hour and 3 minutes, “My Everything” offers a rich and diverse musical experience that leaves a lasting impact.

From the opening notes of the first track to the closing chords of the last, Mista Seth’s artistry shines through every moment of “My Everything.” The album delves into themes of romance, resilience, and personal growth, with each song offering a distinct perspective and emotional depth. Whether it’s the infectious rhythms of up-tempo tracks or the introspective ballads, Mista Seth’s vocals effortlessly convey the raw emotions embedded within the lyrics.

Under the imprint of Retyit Dayok, “My Everything” represents a significant milestone in Mista Seth’s career. The album not only showcases his musical prowess but also highlights his ability to craft songs that resonate with listeners on a profound level. With its timeless appeal and remarkable versatility, “My Everything” cements Mista Seth as a rising star in the Nigerian music scene and promises an unforgettable listening experience for fans around the world.

List Of Tracks: My Everything Album By Mista Seth

  1. Hallelujah
  2. My Everything
  3. More Than a Fantasy
  4. Know You More
  5. Na You
  6. Your Face
  7. Na Gode ft Solomon Lange
  8. My Daddy
  9. Dem No Go Know
  10. You Are
  11. No One
  12. You Are the Reason
  13. My Peace ft Sir K
  14. Take Over ft Steve Williz
  15. Till the End
  16. I Am Blessed
  17. My Champion