Home Gospel Albums & EPs Onos Ariyo – Breathe

Onos Ariyo – Breathe [Full Album]


Download Onos Ariyo Breathe Album: Nigerian dexterous gospel songstress Onos Ariyo recently unveiled her debut studio album, christened “Breathe”. The Album, which was released in 2019, embodied 12 uplifting tracks. Onos Ariyo, is a Nigerian contemporary gospel musician and songwriter. The album is a tribute to those who praise and worship God.

Onos Ariyo, a renowned Nigerian gospel female singer, released her highly-anticipated studio album, “Breathe” in 2019. The project includes 12 powerful worship tracks, featuring guest vocals from Simiane, Dapo, Chigozie Akagha and Jekalyn Carr. This album showcases Onos Ariyo’s exceptional talents and demonstrates her strong presence in the music community.

List of Tracks: Breathe Album By Onos Ariyo

Track Number Tracks
1. Your Name (Jesus)
2. Your Season
3. Halleluyah
4. Breathe (feat. Simiane)
5. Glory (Interlude)
6. El-Shaddai (feat. Dapo)
7. Emmanuel
8. Glorify Emmanuel
9. I Love You Forever (feat. Chigozie Akagha)
10. Forever You Are God
11. Ibukun
12. Your Name (Jesus) [Reprise] [feat. Jekalyn Carr]