Christian Devotional ADs

Download Bethel Music – Homecoming Album

Album Artist: Bethel Music

Album Title: Homecoming Album

Released Year: 2021

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 16 Tracks

Download Homecoming Album by By Bethel Music: Bethel Music, an American contemporary Christian music group and one of the most notable praise and worship group of all time with so much musical prowess, delivers a new dexterous album in 2021 christened “Homecoming”.

This body of work comprises of sixteen well composed and performed euphonies as it features famous singers and Christian music pastors, such as: Jenn Johnson, Brian Johnson, Brandon Lake, Dante Bowe, Paul McClures, Cory Asbury, Josh Baldwin, Kristene DiMarco, Hanna McClures and many others prolific psalmist.

Bethel Music is an adroit American Christian music and religious label based in Redding, California, founded in 2001 by Bethel Church. There, Bethel Music grew from a local church music ministry to a worldwide organization formed by a group of composers. , artists and musicians with high musical prowess alongside spiritual intelligence.

List of Tracks: Homecoming Album By Bethel Music

Track number Tracks
1. Homecoming
2. Back To Life
3. I Believe
4. Son Of Suffering
5. Weathered
6. Too Good Not To Believe
7. Reason To Praise
8. I Belong To Jesus
9. Hymn Of Heaven
10. Send Me
11. My King Forever
12. He Reigns (Spontaneous)
13. Standing In Miracles
14. Wherever You Lead
15. All Hail King Jesus
16. Ring and Robe (Welcome Home)