Download Bethel Music – The Loft Sessions Full Album

Album Artist: Bethel Music

Album Title: The Loft Sessions Full Album

Released Year: 2012

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

Download Bethel Music The Loft Sessions Album: Well-known American gospel singer, Bethel Music delivers their  amazing studio project named, The Loft Sessions, which was disclosed in the year 2012, which houses twelve prophetic gospel euphonies. The gospel singers, Bethel Music used this album to showcase their enormous talents and gifts.

Bethel Music, which operates under the umbrella of Bethel Church, is dedicated to creating and sharing worship music, events, teachings, resources, and technology.

At the heart of Bethel Music’s mission is the goal of connecting people with God through worship and declaring His nature and our identity in Him. Every album produced by Bethel Music is carefully crafted to embody the presence of God and inspire individuals to deepen their relationship with Him through worship.

List Of Tracks: The Loft Sessions Album By Bethel Music

Track Number Tracks
1. One Thing Remains
2. My Dear
3. You Have Won Me
4. Come to Me
5. Walk in the Promise
6. You Know Me
7. Angels
8. Fall Afresh
9. Draw Near
10. This Is What You Do
11. Angels (Acoustic)
12. Fall Afresh (Acoustic)