Home Gospel Albums & EPs Bethel Music – Tides

Bethel Music – Tides [Full Album]


Download Bethel Music Tides Album: Bethel Music, American song makers, drops Tides, in the year 2013, consisting of thirteen enchanting songs, with production driven by themselves. American music label and worship movement from Redding, California, officially known as Bethel Music is one of the prominent gospel music team on the block to vibe and reckon with.

They became people’s favourite with their song, “No Longer Slave”. Bethel Music’s Tides, showcased their singer-songwriter’s range and sonical breadth, however, without any relaxation and reluctance, Bethel Music returns back again to steal the show again.

List Of Tracks: Tides Album By Bethel Music

Track Number Tracks
1. Chasing You
2. Breaking Through
3. Forever
4. Letting Go
5. Come Awaken Love
6. Strong in Us
7. I Can Feel You
8. Give Me Jesus
9. Be Still
10. Heaven’s Song
11. Ascend
12. Tides
13. For the Cross