Christian Devotional ADs

Download Bethel Music – Without Words: Synesthesia Full Album

Album Artist: Bethel Music

Album Title: Without Words: Synesthesia Full Album

Released Year: 2015

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 19 Tracks

Download Bethel Music Without Words: Synesthesia Album: Bethel Music released a new studio album “Without Words: Synesthesia” after the release of “Tides Live” in 2014. The new project was released through Bethel Music.

Without Words: Synesthesia is an outstanding body of work that is made of the genre, contemporary gospel. It consists of nineteen impressive tracks which feature guest appearances from prominent singers within the gospel music stream, whose individual services are generally acknowledged.

Check the full tracks below!!!

List Of Tracks: Without Words: Synesthesia Album By Bethel Music

Track Number Tracks
1. Chroma (Intro)
2. It Is Well
3. This is Amazing Grace
4. For the Cross
5. Isabelline (Interlude)
6. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
7. Eminence (Interlude)
8. Seas of Crimson
9. Jesus We Love You
10. Atramentous (Interlude)
11. You Make Me Brave
12. Luminosity
13. Closer
14. Ultramarine (Interlude)
15. Ever Be
16. Viridian (Interlude)
17. Heaven’s Song
18. In Over My Head
19. Synesthesia (Outro)