Download Bethel Revival Choir – Akpe Full Album

Album Artist: Bethel Revival Choir

Album Title: Akpe Full Album

Released Year: 2018

Country: Ghana

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 16 Tracks

Download Bethel Revival Choir Akpe Album: Famous Ghanaian prolific gospel singers, songwriters and performers, Bethel Revival Choir unlocks this wonderful studio album christened, Akpe, consisting of sixteen outstanding tracks featuring  Eugene Zuta, Joe Mettle, Calvis Hammond and Elliot Lamptey in the year 2018.

The award-winning adroitly composed album, “Akpe,” means “Thank You” in the Ewe language, and is a beautiful expression of gratitude and praise to God.

Akpe is Bethel Revival Choir 2018 studio project. They shows off their growing versatility in a unique and experimental addition to their discography. All records presented in this project are absolutely on point, Bethel Revival Choir proves their musical dexterity and pen game once again with this project.

List Of Tracks: Akpe Album By Bethel Revival Choir

  1. Malorwo
  2. Agbadza Gospel Medley
  3. Vovome Ewe Praise Medley ft Joe Mettle
  4. Fix It ft Calvis Hammond, Elliot Lamptey
  5. Yesu Akpe
  6. Ensuro
  7. Mawu Ana
  8. Wodekako
  9. Selah (The Lord’s Prayer)
  10. Ewe Hymn Medley (Komdedzi)
  11. Mawugbagbe ft Joe Mettle
  12. Mawu Akpenawo ft Eugene Zuta
  13. Akpe (Live Version)
  14. Ava Fia / Yehowa
  15. Yedawoase
  16. Akpe (Studio Version)