Download Bethel Revival Choir – Enyo Full Album

Album Artist: Bethel Revival Choir

Album Title: Enyo Full Album

Released Year: 2022

Country: Ghana

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 15 Tracks

Download Bethel Revival Choir Times And Season Album: Ghanaian Christian band, singer sand songwriters, Bethel Revival Choir released this impressive body of work called, Enyo.

The album was released in the year 2015, with featured appearances from prominent gospel music legends within the industry, including; Ps. Edwin Dadson, Joe Mettle, Chief Prosper, Dave Da Musicbox, Mawuto Tetey, Ps Helen Yawson, Ps Isaiah Fosu-Kwakye Jnr, Osborn Agbodovi, Ps Isaiah Fosu-Kwakye Jnr, Osborn Agbodovi, Ps Jennifer Kofi, Akesse Brempong consisting of seven remarkable tunes, published under Bethel Revival Choir Records.

Bethel Revival Choir really performed well on this album, which will surely keep you excited as you listen to the tracks one after the other. Enyo album is really a complete work of art.

List Of Tracks: Enyo Album By Bethel Revival Choir

  1. Tegbe Tegbe (Forever) ft Ps. Edwin Dadson
  2. Ewe Praise Medley 2 (Teteyi) ft Joe Mettle, Chief Prosper
  3. Agbadza Gospel Medley III (Va Dem Kaba) [Rescue Me]
  4. Enyo (He Is Good) ft Joe Mettle
  5. Mida Akpe (Give Thanks) ft Dave Da Musicbox, Mawuto Tetey
  6. Xorla (Savior) ft Ps Helen Yawson
  7. Nyemaku O (I Will Not Die) ft Ps Isaiah Fosu-Kwakye Jnr, Osborn Agbodovi
  8. No Weapon (Nyemaku O) [Reprise] ft Ps Isaiah Fosu-Kwakye Jnr, Osborn Agbodovi
  9. Trusting (Do Nu De Nu) ft Ps Jennifer Kofi
  10. Kpe Gbadza (Solid Rock) ft Ps Jennifer Kofi
  11. Enyo Spontaneous Worship ft Joe Mettle
  12. Power Medley (Nukunu Mawu)
  13. Ewe Bongo Worship ft Akesse Brempong
  14. Enyo (He Is Good) [Studio] ft Joe Mettle]
  15. Revival