Christian Devotional ADs

Download Bill Gaither Trio – The King Is Coming Full Album

Album Artist: Bill Gaither Trio

Album Title: The King Is Coming Full Album

Released Year: 1995

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 15 Tracks

In the world of gospel music, there are albums, and then there are timeless classics that transcend generations. “The King Is Coming” by the Bill Gaither Trio undoubtedly belongs to the latter category. Released in 1995, this remarkable album is a testament to the enduring power of gospel music and the immense talent of the Bill Gaither Trio. With a total of 15 soul-stirring songs, this album takes listeners on a spiritual journey that leaves an indelible mark on their hearts.

The album’s title track, “The King Is Coming,” sets the tone for the entire collection. Bill Gaither’s distinctive voice, coupled with the harmonious blend of the trio, creates a captivating experience that draws listeners into the message of hope and salvation. Each song on this album, whether it’s the heartfelt “Gentle Shepherd” or the uplifting “The Family of God,” carries a profound message that resonates with believers and non-believers alike. The timeless quality of the music ensures that “The King Is Coming” remains a cherished treasure for years to come, reminding us that the message of God’s love and grace is eternal. So, if you’re seeking music that touches the soul and lifts the spirit, look no further than this gospel masterpiece by the Bill Gaither Trio.

List Of Tracks: The King Is Coming Album By Bill Gaither Trio

1. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen

2. Ever Gentle, Ever Sweet

3. Because He Lives

4. The Way That He Loves

5. There’s Something About That Name

6. This Could Be The Dawning of That Day

7. Jesus, We Just Want to Thank You

8. The King Is Coming

9. Plenty of Room In The Family

10. Something Beautiful

11. He Is Still The King of Kings

12. It Is Finished

13. Joy In The Camp

14. This Is The Time I Must Sing

15. We Have This Moment