Christian Devotional ADs

Download Brandon Lake – HELP! Full Album

Album Artist: Brandon Lake

Album Title: HELP! Full Album

Released Year: 2022

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 10 Tracks

Download Brandon Lake HELP! Album: Notably-Talented American gospel singer and stage performer, Brandon Lake unravels this miraculous studio album named, HELP!, the project consists of ten worship and praise songs that will surely uplift one’s spirit to God the maker, which was released in the year 2022. Published through Tribl Records.

Brandon Lake’s highly anticipated album, “HELP!”, is a captivating musical journey that showcases the artist’s remarkable talent and heartfelt lyrics. Released on May 13, 2022, this 10-track masterpiece has taken the music industry by storm, leaving listeners craving for more. Hailing from America, Brandon Lake has managed to craft a cohesive collection of songs that span various genres, offering a blend of soulful melodies, powerful anthems, and intimate ballads.

With a total runtime of 43 minutes, “HELP!” takes listeners on a sonic adventure, delving deep into themes of faith, hope, and personal struggles. Brandon Lake’s impressive vocals shine through each track, effortlessly conveying raw emotions and vulnerability. The album is a testament to his impeccable songwriting skills, as he weaves introspective and relatable lyrics with rich instrumentals.

“HELP!” is released under the imprint of Tribl Records, further solidifying Brandon Lake’s growing reputation as an artist to watch. This record not only demonstrates his ability to create engaging music, but it also showcases his commitment to creating a positive impact through his art. With its thought-provoking lyrics and infectious melodies, “HELP!” is an album that will undoubtedly leave a lasting impression on listeners and establish Brandon Lake as a force to be reckoned with in the music industry.

List Of Tracks: HELP! Album By Brandon Lake

  1. Meant For Good ft JUDAH
  2. HELP!
  3. Pharaoh (Let My People Go)
  4. Don’t You Give Up On Me
  5. Always Holding On
  6. Hard Year
  7. So Close ft Amanda Cook
  8. Fear Is Not My Future ft Chandler Moore
  9. SAVE ME
  10. Thank You