Christian Devotional ADs

Download Chris Morgan – New Blast Full Album

Album Artist: Chris Morgan

Album Title: New Blast Full Album

Released Year: 2022

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

Download Chris Morgan New Blast Album: Chris Morgan, a renowned gospel artist and songwriter based in Nigeria, has finally unveiled his highly-anticipated album “New Blast”. The album boasts a total of 12 tracks, featuring collaborations with notable gospel artists such as Mercy Chinwo, Moses Bliss, and Tope Alabi, among others. The album’s lead single “Ayaya” featuring Moses Bliss was a hit upon its release and generated anticipation for the full album.

Nigerian gospel singer Chris Morgan has released his long-awaited album, “New Blast,” which features 12 praise and worship tracks with collaboration from prominent artists such as Tope Alabi, Yadah, Moses Bliss, Steve Crown, Mercy Chinwo, Prospa Ochimana, and Elijah Oyelade.

The album showcases Morgan’s talent and versatility as a multi-instrumentalist and gospel minister. Born on May 25, 1978, he has been in full-time ministry since 2005.

List of Tracks: New Blast Album By Chris Morgan

Track Number Tracks
1. Good Father
2. Yohanna
3. Ayaya
4. Chasing After You
5. The Name
6. Ifeoma (New Blast)
7. Daily As I Live
8. My Helper
9. How Excellent
10. Maranda
11. Chidinma
12. Life Is Sweet