Christian Devotional ADs

Download Chris Morgan – The Closet Full Album

Album Artist: Chris Morgan

Album Title: The Closet Full Album

Released Year: 2018

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 11 Tracks

Download Chris Morgan The Closet Album: Nigerian gospel artist Chris Morgan has been making waves in the gospel music scene for years, and his latest album “The Closet” is no exception. Released on June 10, 2018, this album features 11 captivating worship songs that will leave you uplifted and inspired.

One of the standout features of “The Closet” is the collaboration with gospel singer Mercy Chinwo. Her powerful vocals add an extra layer of depth and emotion to the already moving songs on the album. From the opening track to the last, “The Closet” takes listeners on a journey of worship and devotion, with each song crafted to draw listeners closer to God.

Chris Morgan is a multi-instrumentalist and accomplished gospel minister, known for his ability to create powerful worship music. His albums are always filled with songs that are not only musically beautiful but also spiritually uplifting. The Closet is no exception. Each song on the album is a work of art, crafted to lead listeners deeper into worship and adoration of God.

The album was released under the Apples of Gold Records label, with exclusive license to Fortune Wind Digital, which is a testament to the quality of the music and the impact it will have on the listeners.

List of Tracks: The Closet Album By Chris Morgan

Track Number Tracks
1. Chidinma
2. I Am That I Am
3. Ogarayan-Dike
4. Abba Father
5. His Mercies
6. Tobe
7. Nkem
8. Holy Holy
9. Almighty Father
10. Timeless Worship
11. Amanamo