Christian Devotional ADs

Download Chris Tomlin – Never Lose Sight Full Album

Album Artist: Chris Tomlin

Album Title: Never Lose Sight Full Album

Released Year: 2016

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

Download Chris Tomlin Never Lose Sight Album: Never Lose Sight is an extraordinary gospel project, written and performed by Chris Tomlin with vocal support from Danny Gokey, Kim Walker-Smith Matt Maher, Matt Redman & Jason Ingram, which was disclosed in the year 2016. It comprises fourteen soul-lifting tracks with very simple but yet deep messages that will lift your spirits high in praises and worship to God the maker.

Chris Tomlin, the renowned American contemporary Christian music artist, delivered another powerful and inspiring album with “Never Lose Sight.” Released on October 21, 2016, this musical masterpiece consists of 14 captivating tracks that will resonate deeply with listeners. With a total runtime of 1 hour and 2 minutes, Tomlin takes his audience on a spiritual journey filled with heartfelt lyrics and uplifting melodies.

“Never Lose Sight” showcases Tomlin’s exceptional talent for crafting music that touches the soul. His signature blend of heartfelt worship and memorable melodies shines through in each track. From the opening song to the closing note, Tomlin’s passion for his faith is evident, creating an atmosphere of reverence and praise.

As part of sixstepsrecords/Sparrow Records imprint, “Never Lose Sight” continues Tomlin’s legacy as one of the most influential artists in contemporary Christian music. The album garnered critical acclaim and resonated with a wide audience, reaching fans across the country and beyond. With its rich musicality and profound spiritual messages, “Never Lose Sight” solidifies Chris Tomlin’s place as a master of his craft and a beacon of hope for those seeking solace and inspiration through music.

List Of Tracks: Never Lose Sight Album By Chris Tomlin

  1. Good Good Father
  2. Jesus
  3. Impossible Things ft Danny Gokey
  4. Home
  5. God of Calvary
  6. He Lives
  7. Glory Be
  8. Come Thou Fount (I Will Sing)
  9. Yes and Amen
  10. All Yours
  11. First Love ft Kim Walker Smith
  12. The God I Know
  13. God and God Alone
  14. Kyrie Eleison ft Matt Maher, Matt Redman, Jason Ingram