Christian Devotional ADs

Download Cory Asbury – Let Me See Your Eyes Full Album

Album Artist: Cory Asbury

Album Title: Let Me See Your Eyes Full Album

Released Year: 2009

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 15 Tracks

Download Cory Asbury Let Me See Your Eyes Album: Gifted and Versatile American gospel singer and songsmith, Cory Asbury unravels this spirit-filled project named, Let Me See Your Eyes, which he released in the year 2009. It houses fifteen miraclous tune which features Edwin Botero, Jaye Thomas, Nathan Prior and many others to capture the attention of music listeners out there.

Cory Asbury’s debut album, “Let Me See Your Eyes,” is a captivating musical journey that showcases his profound talent and heartfelt devotion. Released on September 1, 2009, this American artist’s remarkable body of work consists of 15 soul-stirring tracks, combining elements of contemporary Christian music with his unique artistic style. With a runtime of 1 hour and 9 minutes, the album takes listeners on a spiritual expedition, inviting them to experience the depth of Asbury’s musicality and his unwavering faith.

“Let Me See Your Eyes” is a shining example of Cory Asbury’s ability to create deeply moving and meaningful music. Each track on the album is carefully crafted to evoke a profound emotional response, resonating with listeners on a spiritual level. Asbury’s heartfelt lyrics are coupled with captivating melodies, showcasing his exceptional songwriting skills. His music seamlessly blends elements of pop, folk, and worship, resulting in a distinctive and refreshing sound.

Released under the imprint of Forerunner Music, “Let Me See Your Eyes” marked the beginning of Cory Asbury’s illustrious career as a musician and worship leader. The album quickly gained recognition for its artistic brilliance and spiritual depth, solidifying Asbury’s position as a prominent figure in the contemporary Christian music scene. With its powerful lyrics, captivating melodies, and unwavering devotion, “Let Me See Your Eyes” is an album that continues to inspire and uplift listeners, serving as a testament to the remarkable talent of Cory Asbury.

List Of Tracks: Let Me See Your Eyes Album By Cory Asbury

  1. Hallelujah (Intro)
  2. Jesus, Let Me See Your Eyes
  3. Psalm 18
  4. Let Me See Your Face, God ft Edwin Botero
  5. Counted the Cost
  6. My Beloved ft Jaye Thomas
  7. Faithful to the End
  8. Selah (Instrumental) ft Nathan Prior
  9. Everything You Do
  10. Beautiful Savior
  11. Mercy
  12. Always Faithful
  13. Always Faithful (Prophetic Song)
  14. Where I Belong
  15. Hallelujah