Christian Devotional ADs

Download Da Truth – Emanuel Full Album

Album Artist: Da Truth

Album Title: Emanuel Full Album

Released Year: 2023

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 17 Tracks

Download Da Truth Emanuel Album: Da’ T.R.U.T.H., an immensely talented Christian rapper and singer, gifted his fans with his latest studio collection entitled “Emanuel”. With a total of seventeen tracks, each carefully written and recorded, this project promises to bless all who listen.

The album boasts an impressive list of featured musical artists including Fred Hammond, Todd Dulaney, Dante Bowe, Tamela Mann, Kim Burrell, Yolanda Adams, and Maranda Curtis, who each delivered outstanding performances.

Emanuel Lee Lambert, Jr., born on December 15, 1977, has made a name for himself in the gospel music industry with his unique style of music. His previous works have gained significant streams on various music platforms, and “Emanuel” showcases his exceptional musical abilities once again. The album is truly a masterpiece, demonstrating Da’ T.R.U.T.H.’s skillful artistry.

List Of Tracks: Emanuel Album By Da T.R.U.T.H

Track Number Tracks
1. Nights In Atlanta
2. Set The Bar
3. King (ft. Fred Hammond)
4. Crown (ft. Todd Dulaney & Aaron Cole)
5. Kingdom (feat. Dante Bowe)
6. Count On You (ft. Greg Cox)
7. Morning Hymn (ft. Tamela Mann)
8. Tell Somebody (ft. Maranda Curtis)
9. Alright (ft. Myron Butler, Mizz Tiff)
10. Free (ft. Kim Burrell)
11. Fresh Lemonaid (ft. D’Shondra)
12. Healing Comes (ft. Rich Tolbert)
13. Midday Hymn (ft. Tamela Mann)
14. In The Dark
15. Grey Hair (ft. PJ Morton)
16. Whole (ft. Yolanda Adams)
17. Evening Hymn (ft. Tamela Mann)