Christian Devotional ADs

Download Deborah Lukalu – Trust In The Storm Full Album

Album Artist: Deborah Lukalu

Album Title: Trust In The Storm Full Album

Released Year: 2023

Country: Congo

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Download Deborah Lukalu Trust In The Storm Album: Deborah Lukalu released her 2023 standout studio album “Trust In The Storm” after the release of “Call Me Favour Live Recording” in 2018. A new project in which the musician showcases the high echelon of her capabilities and gospel music genre and goes beyond the fan’s expectations and satisfaction.

Trust In The Storm is a special and well-curated body of work that is made of contemporary gospel melodies. It houses a number of well-composed impressive tracks and features guest appearances from prominent singers within the gospel music stream whose individual services are generally acknowledged.

Check the full tracks below!!!

List Of Tracks: Trust In The Storm Album By Deborah Lukalu

  1. INTRO (Prophetess Raissa Mutamba)
  2. Never Late
  3. T’adorer
  4. In Your Name
  5. Conqueror ft David Ize
  6. Je Sais
  7. Tchakua
  8. Through It All
  9. Yhwh ft Rosny Kayiba
  10. A Genoux
  11. Reliable
  12. Nobody ft Benjamin Dube
  13. Restaure
  14. Confondu

Download Latest Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EPs here On JustGospel.

Listen and share this amazing song for free and stay happy.


Video: Deborah Lukalu – Trust In The Storm [Full Album]