Christian Devotional ADs

Download Deitrick Haddon – 7 Days Full Album

Album Artist: Deitrick Haddon

Album Title: 7 Days Full Album

Released Year: 2006

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 15 Tracks

Deitrick Haddon’s “7 Days” album, released in 2006, is a musical journey that spans 15 soulful tracks and clocks in at just under an hour. This gospel masterpiece takes listeners on a spiritual and emotional rollercoaster, blending powerful lyrics with Haddon’s distinctive vocal prowess. From the opening track to the closing notes, “7 Days” is a testament to Haddon’s talent as a singer, songwriter, and producer.

Each song on this album carries a unique message of faith, love, and resilience, making it a perfect companion for those seeking solace and inspiration. Haddon’s ability to convey profound emotions through his music is truly remarkable, and “7 Days” showcases his versatility as an artist. Whether you’re looking for uplifting gospel anthems or heartfelt ballads, this album has it all. It’s no wonder that “7 Days” remains a beloved classic in the gospel music genre, touching the hearts of listeners with its timeless messages and captivating melodies. If you haven’t experienced the magic of Deitrick Haddon’s “7 Days” yet, it’s high time you gave this exceptional album a listen.

List Of Tracks: 7 Days Album By Deitrick Haddon

1. 7 Days Intro

2. 7 Days

3. Count Your Blessings

4. Taxi Interlude

5. Don’t Go

6. Heavenly Father

7. Rest

8. I’m The One

9. Heaven Knows

10. So Good To Be In Love

11. Clap Your Hands

12. Through It All

13. Help Somebody

14. Inspiration

15. 7 Days Outro