Christian Devotional ADs

Download Deitrick Haddon – Masterpiece Full Album

Album Artist: Deitrick Haddon

Album Title: Masterpiece Full Album

Released Year: 2015

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 17 Tracks

Download Deitrick Haddon Masterpiece Album: Deitrick Haddon released a new studio album “Masterpiece” in 2015.

Masterpiece is a beautiful and well-curated body of work that accommodates a number of fourteen tracks and features guest appearances such as Momma Joyce Haddon, Erika Rocha, Guvna B, Denver Monroe, Destin Monet, Lil’ Deitrick Vaughn, DJ Nicholas and Sherwin Gardner whose individual services are generally acknowledged.

Check the full tracks below!!!

List of Tracks: Masterpiece by Deitrick Haddon

1. Masterpiece DOWNLOAD
2. Sinners (Saved By Grace) DOWNLOAD
3. Running DOWNLOAD
4. Be Like Jesus DOWNLOAD
5. Do It For Love DOWNLOAD
6. Perfect Storm DOWNLOAD
7. Lay It Down DOWNLOAD
8. Play Time Is Over Intro (Interlude) [feat. Momma Joyce Haddon] DOWNLOAD
9. Walls Are Coming Down (feat. Erika Rocha) DOWNLOAD
10. The Jesus Anthem (feat. Guvna B) DOWNLOAD
11. Work Of Art (Interlude) [feat. Denver Monroe, Destin Monet & Lil’ Deitrick Vaughn] DOWNLOAD 
12. Restore Me Again DOWNLOAD 
13. Under Control DOWNLOAD 
14. On the Way (feat. DJ Nicholas & Sherwin Gardner) DOWNLOAD 
15. Testify DOWNLOAD 
16. Got a Feeling DOWNLOAD 
17. Thank Yous DOWNLOAD