Download Diana Hamilton – Grace Full Album

Album Artist: Diana Hamilton

Album Title: Grace Full Album

Released Year: 2021

Country: Ghana

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 9 Tracks

Download Diana Hamilton Grace Album: Diana Hamilton, a renowned gospel artist from Ghana, has released a remarkable album titled “Grace”. The project consists of nine well-written and recorded tracks, with no featured artists. Through this album, Hamilton showcases her musical prowess and spiritual depth, as she continues to win hearts for God through her music.

As one of Ghana’s most beloved female gospel singers, Hamilton was recognized for her talent at the 2020 Vodafone Ghana Music Awards, where she won the Best Gospel Artiste award. She has made significant contributions to the growth and development of gospel music in Ghana. Hamilton rose to fame in the Ghanaian Gospel Music Industry with her second album, “Ensi Wo Yie”, which was released in 2010.

Diana Hamilton is a name that is well-known in the Ghanaian gospel music industry. Born in Kumasi, Ghana, Hamilton began singing at a young age in her church choir. Her love for music and her faith in God continued to grow as she got older, leading her to pursue a career in gospel music.

List Of Tracks: Grace Album By Diana Hamilton

Track Number Tracks
1. W’asem
2. Free Indeed
3. Monto Yehowa Nwom (Live)
4. Awurade Ye
5. Adom
6. We Hail You
7. Victory Praise (Live)
8. Hymns Medley (Live)
9. Nyansabuakwa Nyame (Live)