Christian Devotional ADs

Download Don Moen – Hiding Place Full Album

Album Artist: Don Moen

Album Title: Hiding Place Full Album

Released Year: 2006

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

Download Don Moen Hiding Place Album: Contemporary American songwriter and gospel artist, Don Moen unfolds this wondrous project in the year 2006 tagged, Hiding Place. The project embodies twelve outstanding records with vocal support from his backup singers.

Don James Moen is an award-winning American gospel singer born on June 29, 1950. He is well known for raising numerous gospel stars. He is also a composer, performer and extraordinary worshiper who has been in full-time ministry for several decades now.

List Of Tracks: Hiding Place Album By Don Moen

Track Number Tracks
1. Hiding Place
2. He Never Sleeps
3. Sacrifice of Praise
4. All the Earth
5. Fresh Fire
6. With a Thankful Heart
7. Lead Me Through the Night
8. Hear Us from Heaven
9. Break Through
10. Revelation Song
11. Psalm 23
12. Still Be Still and Know