Christian Devotional ADs

Download Donnie McClurkin – DONNIE McClurkin Full Album

Album Artist: Donnie McClurkin

Album Title: DONNIE McClurkin Full Album

Released Year: 1996

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 9 Tracks

Download Donnie McClurkin Self-Titled Album: DONNIE McClurkin (Self-Titled) album which was disclosed in the year 1996 was written and composed by the contemporary American gospel singer, Donnie McClurkin. The project gained him much followers and supporters in the music industry. Donnie McClurkin has established himself as one of the best leading gospel artists in America.

In 1996, McClurkin released his debut album, “Donnie McClurkin.” The album featured the hit single “Stand,” which became a signature song for him. The album received critical acclaim and earned him numerous awards, including a Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Soul Gospel Album.

Over the years, McClurkin has released several successful albums, including “Live in London and More…” (2000), “Psalms, Hymns & Spiritual Songs” (2005), and “Duets” (2014). His music incorporates various musical styles, including traditional gospel, contemporary Christian, and R&B, showcasing his versatile vocal abilities.

Donnie McClurkin is an American gospel singer, pastor, and songwriter. He was born on November 9, 1959, in Amityville, New York. McClurkin has achieved significant success in the gospel music industry and has become one of the most prominent figures in contemporary gospel music.

List Of Tracks: Donnie McClurkin By Donnie McClurkin

  1. Stand
  2. Just a Little Talk With Jesus
  3. Holy, Holy, Holy
  4. Search Me, Lord
  5. Jesus, The Mention of Your Name
  6. Speak to My Heart
  7. Here With You
  8. Yes, We Can, Can
  9. We Expect You