Christian Devotional ADs

Download Donnie McClurkin – Duets Full Album

Album Artist: Donnie McClurkin

Album Title: Duets Full Album

Released Year: 2014

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 10 Tracks

Download Donnie McClurkin Duets Album: Famous American gospel artist, Donnie McClurkin unfolds this miraculous studio body of work tagged, Duets.

The album was released in the year 2014 consisting of ten outstanding records, which was published under his imprint RCA Records, A Division of Sony Music Entertainment, featuring Justin Savage, Dorinda Clark-Cole, Tramaine Hawkins, Dorinda Clark-Cole, John P. Kee, Tina Campbell, Israel Houghton, Marvin Sapp, New Breed Africa & Tye Tribbett, an American singer.

In 2014, renowned American gospel singer Donnie McClurkin gifted the world with his captivating album titled “Duets.” Released under the RCA Records imprint, a division of Sony Music Entertainment, this collection of harmonious collaborations became an instant sensation among gospel music enthusiasts.

With a total of ten tracks, “Duets” showcases McClurkin’s vocal prowess and his ability to seamlessly blend his voice with other exceptional artists. Each song on the album is a testament to the power of unity and musical harmony, as McClurkin joins forces with some of the brightest stars in the gospel and Christian music industry.

Through the album, McClurkin takes listeners on a melodic journey, exploring various themes of faith, love, and perseverance. The tracks encapsulate the artist’s unwavering commitment to spreading messages of hope and inspiration, serving as a reminder of the transformative power of music.

For fans of Donnie McClurkin and gospel music aficionados alike, “Duets” remains a timeless masterpiece. Its collection of powerful collaborations, heartfelt lyrics, and exceptional production make it a must-listen for anyone seeking an uplifting musical experience.

List Of Tracks: Duets By Donnie McClurkin

  1. We Are Victorious ft Tye Tribbett
  2. I Am Amazed
  3. I’m Still Here ft Tina Campbell
  4. Anytime ft John P. Kee
  5. Write My Name ft Dorinda Clark-Cole
  6. My Past ft Tramaine Hawkins
  7. Let It Go ft Dorinda Clark-Cole
  8. Encouraged ft Justin Savage
  9. Come as You Are ft Israel Houghton, Marvin Sapp, New Breed Africa
  10. All About the Love