Christian Devotional ADs

Download Donnie McClurkin – Psalms Hymns and Spiritual Songs Full Album

Album Artist: Donnie McClurkin

Album Title: Psalms Hymns and Spiritual Songs Full Album

Released Year: 2005

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 21 Tracks

Download Donnie McClurkin Psalms, Hymns & Spiritual Songs Album: Multiple award-winning American gospel singer and songwriter, Donnie McClurkin releases this extraordinary project called, “Psalms, Hymns & Spiritual Songs”, disclosed way back in 2005. It contains twenty-one soul-lifting records, written and recorded by him with guest appearances from; Dottie Peoples, Joann Rosario and Kirk Franklin, published through Zomba Recording LLC.

In the vibrant world of gospel music, few names command as much respect and admiration as Donnie McClurkin. Known for his powerful vocals and heartfelt delivery, McClurkin has touched the hearts of millions around the world. One of his most notable achievements came in 2005 with the release of his acclaimed album, “Psalms, Hymns & Spiritual Songs.”

This inspirational masterpiece, released under the Zomba Recording LLC imprint, showcases McClurkin’s exceptional talent and unwavering faith. With a total of 21 tracks, the album is a diverse collection of soul-stirring songs that blend the rich traditions of psalms, hymns, and spirituals.

Donnie McClurkin is a renowned American gospel singer, pastor, and songwriter. He was born on November 9, 1959, in Amityville, New York. McClurkin is best known for his powerful vocal abilities and his ability to blend traditional gospel with contemporary sounds.

List Of Tracks: Psalms, Hymns and Spiritual Songs By Donnie McClurkin

Disc One

  1. Days of Elijah
  2. I Will Sing
  3. I Call You Faithful
  4. Great and Mighty Is Our God
  5. Only You Are Holy
  6. Agnus Dei
  7. Draw Me Close / I Am Thine Oh Lord Draw Me Nearer
  8. Blood Medley, Pt. 1
  9. Blood Medley, Pt. 2
  10. Blood Medley, Pt. 3 I Know It Was the Blood
  11. Blood Sermon
  12. Total Praise ft Richard Smallwood 

 Disc 2

  1. Church Medley
  2. I Love to Praise Him
  3. I Love to Praise Him Reprise ft Dottie Peoples
  4. Jesus Medley
  5. Jesus Medley Reprise
  6. Awesome God
  7. Language Medley
  8. Sáciame Señor / Yo Sé Que Estás Aquí ft Joann Rosario
  9. Ooh Child ft Kirk Franklin