Home Gospel Albums & EPs Elevation Worship – Can You Imagine?

Elevation Worship – Can You Imagine? [Full Album]


Download Elevation Worship Can You Imagine? Album: American Christian superstars called Elevation Worship comes up with this wonderful studio project tagged “Can You Imagine?” as their debut album released on May 19, 2023.

However, this amazing studio body of work houses eighth (8) exciting tracks which some of them include “Trust In God”, “Been So Good”, “Make a Way”, “No Body” and other brilliant remedies that you will surely love to hear.

Elevation Worship is a contemporary worship music collective based in Charlotte, North Carolina, USA. Founded in 2006, the group is composed of worship leaders and musicians from Elevation Church, a rapidly growing multi-site church founded by Pastor Steven Furtick.

Elevation Worship is known for their passionate and dynamic worship music, characterized by powerful lyrics and energetic instrumentation. The group has released multiple albums, including “Here as in Heaven,” “There is a Cloud,” and “Paradoxology,” which have garnered critical acclaim and commercial success.

List Of Tracks: Can You Imagine? Album By Elevation Worship

  1. Jehovah ft Chris Brown
  2. More Than Able ft Chandler Moore, Tiffany Hudson
  3. Trust In God ft Chris Brown, Isaiah Templeton
  4. No Body ft Jonsal Barrientes
  5. Make a Way ft Brandon Lake, Chandler Moore
  6. Been So Good ft Tiffany Hudson
  7. Runnin’ ft Brandon Lake
  8. Praise ft Brandon Lake, Chandler Moore, Chris Brown