Christian Devotional ADs

Download Elevation Worship – For The Honor Full Album

Artist: Elevation Worship

Track Title: For The Honor Full Album

Genre: Gospel; Christian

Recorded: 2011

Album Name: For the Honor (17 Tracks)

Country: America

Category: Gospel Songs

Download Elevation Worship For The Honor Album: Gifted and Talented American contemporary gospel music singers and songsmiths, Elevation Worship unleashes this amazing studio album on the 21st of November, 2011 which they tags, For The Honor.

The project bagged a total number of seventeen stimulating euphonies, well-seasoned to retain his listeners out there.

The body of work which contains an exciting mixture of sound from Elevation Worship and a colorful performance from prominent music entertainers within the band, and was published under through Provident Label Group LLC, a unit of Sony Music Entertainment.

With each new release, the award-winning singers continues to push the boundaries of what is possible in American gospel music, cementing their place as one of the top-promising artists to watch in the industry.

List Of Tracks: For The Honor Album By Elevation Worship

  1. Exalted One
  2. The Lord Is My Rock / God You Lifted Me Out
  3. For the Honor
  4. God Be Praised
  5. The Church
  6. Let Your Kingdom Reign
  7. The Highest
  8. Only Love
  9. We Rejoice
  10. Sing Forever / Awesome God
  11. Give Me Faith
  12. All Things New
  13. The Gospel
  14. You Reign Alone
  15. Victorious
  16. Give My Life to You
  17. Our King Has Come