Download Elevation Worship – Only King Forever Full Album

Album Artist: Elevation Worship

Album Title: Only King Forever Full Album

Released Year: 2014

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

Download Elevation Worship Only King Forever Album: Elevation Worship released a new studio album “Only King Forever” after the successful release of “For the Honor (2011)”.

The new offering was released through Provident Music Group LLC, a unit of Sony Music Entertainment.

Only King Forever is another phenomenal and well-curated body of work that is made of contemporary gospel joints. It consists of fourteen tracks that feature guest appearances from Darlene Zschech. It is a special offering made by Elevation Worship in which they still showcases the high echelon of their capabilities in reaching the fans’ satisfaction.

Check the full tracks below!!!

List Of Tracks: Only King Forever Album By Elevation Worship

  1. Only King Forever
  2. Glory is Yours
  3. I Will Look Up
  4. Grace So Glorious
  5. Grace So Glorious (Reprise)
  6. The Love of Jesus ft Darlene Zschech
  7. Last Word
  8. Mighty Warrior
  9. I Will Sing
  10. Everlasting Father
  11. Blessed Assurance
  12. Great and Mighty King
  13. Unto Your Name
  14. Raised to Life