Christian Devotional ADs

Download Elevation Worship – There Is A Cloud Full Album

Album Artist: Elevation Worship

Album Title: There Is A Cloud Full Album

Released Year: 2017

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 17 Tracks

Download Elevation Worship There Is A Cloud Album: Famous American prolific Christian songwriters and performers, Elevation Worship unlocks this wonderful live recorded album christened, There Is A Cloud, consisting of seventeen outstanding tracks with no guest appearances, in the year 2017.

There Is A Cloud is Elevation Worship live project. They shows off their growing versatility in a unique and experimental addition to their discography. All records presented in this project are absolutely on point, Elevation Worship proves their musical dexterity, talent and pen game once again with this project.

List Of Tracks: There Is A Cloud Album By Elevation Worship

  1. There Is a Cloud
  2. Overcome
  3. Do It Again
  4. Do It Again (Reprise)
  5. Fullness
  6. He Is Lord
  7. Yours (Glory and Praise)
  8. Uncontainable Love
  9. Forever I Run
  10. None
  11. Grateful
  12. Mighty Cross
  13. Oh Sing
  14. Here in the Presence
  15. Do it Again (Acoustic)
  16. Yours (Glory and Praise) [Acoustic]
  17. Fullness (Acoustic)