Christian Devotional ADs

Download Elijah Oyelade – Songs Of The Spirit Full Album

Album Artist: Elijah Oyelade

Album Title: Songs Of The Spirit Full Album

Released Year: 2021

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 18 Tracks

Elijah Oyelade is a Nigerian gospel artist and songwriter who has gained a reputation for producing soulful and uplifting music that resonates with people across different cultures and backgrounds. His latest album, “Songs of the Spirit,” is a reflection of his unique talent, showcasing his versatility and deep spirituality.

Released in 2021, “Songs of the Spirit” features 18 tracks, all of which are inspired by the Holy Spirit. The album is a testament to Elijah Oyelade’s devotion to God, as he delivers each song with an unbridled passion and sincerity that is infectious.

“Songs of the Spirit” is a powerful and uplifting album that is a testament to Elijah Oyelade’s talent as a songwriter and gospel artist. It is an album that speaks to the soul and uplifts the spirit, reminding listeners of the power and majesty of God. If you are looking for an album that will inspire you and encourage you on your spiritual journey, “Songs of the Spirit” is definitely worth a listen.

List of Tracks: Songs Of The Spirit by Elijah Oyelade

1. The Place of His Feet DOWNLOAD
2. All Because of You DOWNLOAD
3. Thank You Jesus DOWNLOAD
4. Poured Out DOWNLOAD
5. The Way You Father Me DOWNLOAD
6. My Father & My Friend DOWNLOAD
7. Your Word Is Yes DOWNLOAD
8. I’m Devoted to You DOWNLOAD
9. Song of Heaven DOWNLOAD
10. Adonai DOWNLOAD
11. You Are My Desire DOWNLOAD 
12. Saturate Us DOWNLOAD 
13. Rid Me of Those Things DOWNLOAD 
14. Spirit Pray DOWNLOAD 
15. Show Us Your Glory DOWNLOAD 
16. He’s Watching over Me DOWNLOAD 
17. Song of Victory DOWNLOAD 
18. For This DOWNLOAD