Home Gospel Albums & EPs Enkay Ogboruche – Declaration

Enkay Ogboruche – Declaration [Full Album]


Download Enkay Ogboruche Declaration Album:  Enkay Ogboruche, a notable female gospel artist from Nigeria, has recently released her eighth studio album, “Declaration,” which was delivered in 2023 through Tehila Records. The album features ten beautiful worship melodies and includes collaborations with talented gospel singers such as Judikay, Bukola Bekes, Viza, Nathaniel Bassey, and Manus Akpanke.

With powerful messages that will elevate your spirit in praise and worship to God Almighty, Enkay Ogboruche’s music transcends boundaries and is enjoyed by fans worldwide. We invite you to listen to this amazing project and be inspired by its uplifting content.

Enkay Ogboruche, the firstborn child in a family of seven, was born as Nkiruka Gift Onuabuobi in Kaduna State, Nigeria. She grew up with two brothers and two sisters and discovered her love for singing at the young age of 10. Her father was her first recording partner, using a bottle and spoon to make music. During her teenage years, Enkay had a religious awakening and became a born-again Christian. Today, she is happily married to Dr. Timothy Ogboruche and they are blessed with three sons.

List Of Tracks: Declaration Album By Enkay Ogboruche

Track Number Tracks
1. The Best (Live)
2. Delight (Live) ft Judikay
3. Already Done (Live) ft Manus Akpanke
4. Chioma ft Nathaniel Bassey
5. Mmuo Nso Bilie
6. Good God (Live) ft Viza
7. Thank You Lord (Live) ft Bukola
8. Sure Way
9. Chukwu Oma Medley (Live)
10. Jara