Christian Devotional ADs

Download Esther Chungu – Umwala Full Album

Album Artist: Esther Chungu

Album Title: Umwala Full Album

Released Year: 2023

Country: Zambia

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

Download Esther Chungu Umwala Album: Esther Chungu released her potential award-winning studio album christened, “Umwala” after the successful release of “April (2020)”. The new offering was released under her own imprint.

Umwala is a phenomenal and well-curated body of work that is made of contemporary gospel euphonies. It houses a number of fourteen tracks and features guest appearances from Magg 44, Pompi, Tim, Paul Kachala, Chileshe Bwalya and Minister G.U.C who rendered good services in making it a successful one.

Esther Chungu is a Zambian gospel singer, songwriter, and musician. She was born on October 14, 1994, in Ndola, Zambia. Esther discovered her passion for music at a young age and began singing in church at the age of 10.

Esther Chungu attended the University of Zambia, where she earned a degree in Mass Communication. During her time at the university, Esther continued to pursue her love for music by singing in various events and shows.

Check the full tracks below!!!

List Of Tracks: Umwala Album By Esther Chungu

  1. Asumbulwe
  2. Amapalo
  3. Fearless
  4. Ubuntunse ft Magg 44
  5. Success
  6. Tondolo
  7. Fendela ft Pompi
  8. Smile and Wave ft Tim
  9. Victory
  10. Bow Down
  11. Nga Nga Nga ft Paul Kachala
  12. Katebebe ft Chileshe Bwalya
  13. Chibebebe ft Minister GUC
  14. Maganizo