Download Frank Edwards – Definition Full Album

Album Artist: Frank Edwards

Album Title: Definition Full Album

Released Year: 2008

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

Download Frank Edwards Definition Album: Frank Edwards, a Nigerian gospel singer and songwriter known for his diverse talents, released “Definition” in 2008.

This exceptional project features fourteen uplifting tracks that were written and recorded solely by him, without any guest appearances. The album was published by Honesty Music Entertainment Ltd. and showcases Frank Edwards’ musical prowess and dedication to spreading a positive message through his music.

List Of Tracks: Definition Album By Frank Edwards

Track Number Tracks
1. Beautiful
2. To Ba Lejo
3. Ijo Jesu
4. Sere Lo
5. You Too Dey Bless Me
6. Omemma
7. I See You
8. Chukwu Ebuka
9. On Eagle ‘S Wing
10. Miracle God
11. Chukwu Mo Nso
12. Ibu Eze
13. Holy Ghost Dey
14. Ome Mma ( Remix )