Christian Devotional ADs

Download Gaither Vocal Band – Hallelujah Homecoming (Live) Full Album

Album Artist: Gaither Vocal Band

Album Title: Hallelujah Homecoming (Live) Full Album

Released Year: 2023

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 18 Tracks

In the world of gospel music, few names shine as brightly as the Gaither Vocal Band, and their latest album release, “Hallelujah Homecoming (Live),” is nothing short of a glorious celebration of faith, harmony, and musical talent. Released in 2023, this album is a testament to the enduring power of gospel music to uplift, inspire, and unite. With 18 soul-stirring songs and a runtime of 1 hour and 9 minutes, this live recording captures the essence of a remarkable homecoming event that brought together fans and believers in a night of unforgettable music.

From the opening notes of “Heaven’s Shore” to the grand finale of “Because He Lives,” every moment of “Hallelujah Homecoming (Live)” is a journey of devotion and praise. The Gaither Vocal Band’s harmonious blend of voices, coupled with their heartfelt lyrics, evokes a sense of spiritual connection that transcends boundaries. Whether you’re a longtime fan of gospel music or new to its uplifting embrace, this album is a must-listen. It’s a musical journey that invites you to join the choir and raise your voice in jubilant praise, reminding us all that, in the face of life’s challenges, there’s always a reason to say ‘Hallelujah.’ So, take a moment to immerse yourself in the rich, uplifting sounds of Gaither Vocal Band’s “Hallelujah Homecoming (Live),” and let your soul be carried away by the power of faith and music.

List Of Tracks: Hallelujah Homecoming (Live) Album By Gaither Vocal Band

1. Send It On Down (Live) ft Adam Crabb and Angela Primm

2. When I Get Carried Away (Live) ft Wesley Pritchard

3. Learning To Dance In The Rain (Live) ft Jeff, Sheri Easter and Bruce Haines

4. The First Church Of Mercy (Live) ft The Sound

5. I Stand Amazed (Live) ft Wesley Pritchard

6. Jesus Loves Me (Live) ft Wesley Pritchard

7. Journey To The Sky (Live) ft Gaither

8. Hallelujah Chorus (Live) ft Matthew Holt

9. Mercy Walked In (Live) ft Gordon Mote, Charlotte Ritchie and Sheri Easter

10. Only Passing Through (Live) ft Legacy Five

11. What A Friend We Have In Jesus (Live) ft Ann Downing, Gene McDonald and Jason Crabb

12. Leave It There (Live) ft Bradley Walker

13. Goodness Of God (Live) ft The Nelons

14. The Baptism Of Jesse Taylor (Live) ft Gaither, Jason Crabb and Marshall Hall

15. Peace In Trusting (Live) ft The Isaacs

16. Give It Away (Live) ft Gaither, Marshall Hall and Mark Lowry

17. Burdens Are Lifted At Calvary (Live) ft Ladye Love Smith

18. Because He Lives ft Gaither and Gene McDonald