Christian Devotional ADs

Download Gaither Vocal Band – Lets Just Praise The Lord Full Album

Album Artist: Gaither Vocal Band

Album Title: Lets Just Praise The Lord Full Album

Released Year: 2022

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

The Gaither Vocal Band is back with a musical masterpiece that will uplift your spirits and fill your heart with joy. Their 2022 album, “Let’s Just Praise The Lord,” is a testament to the timeless power of gospel music. With 12 soul-stirring songs that span 56 minutes, this album is a journey of faith and devotion that will resonate with listeners of all backgrounds.

From the moment you press play, you’ll be transported to a place of worship and celebration. The harmonious vocals of the Gaither Vocal Band, known for their impeccable talent and deep passion for gospel music, shine brightly in every track. Whether you’re seeking solace in the soothing melodies of “He Is Here,” rejoicing in the exuberant praise of “I Know Who Holds Tomorrow,” or simply basking in the profound spirituality of “God Leads Us Along,” this album has something for everyone. “Let’s Just Praise The Lord” is more than just an album; it’s a heartfelt invitation to come together in worship, gratitude, and praise. So, take a moment to immerse yourself in the powerful messages and beautiful harmonies of this remarkable collection, and let your soul soar as you join the Gaither Vocal Band in praising the Lord.

List Of Tracks: Let’s Just Praise The Lord Album By Gaither Vocal Band

1. 10,000 Reasons

2. Reckless Love

3. You Are My All In All

4. Chain Breaker

5. Revive Us Again

6. Revelation Song

7. Oh, Can You See It

8. Man Of Sorrows

9. Way Maker

10. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)

11. Jesus Messiah

12. Worthy The Lamb