Download ALBUM: Como En El Cielo – Maverick City Music

Artist Name:

Track Title: ALBUM: Como En El Cielo

Uploaded: 2022

Category: Gospel News Trend, Gospel Songs

Renowned Gospel music group Maverick City Music are finally out with a new Gospel spirit-filled album titled Como En El Cielo.

Maverick City Music By Como En El Cielo is an album that will indeed bless your soul in no small measure,

The track is a blessing to many already!

Download ALBUM Mp3/Audio Below

  1. Acércame | DOWNLOAD
  2. Gracias | DOWNLOAD
  3. Ven y Ve | DOWNLOAD
  4. Conmigo | DOWNLOAD
  5. Toma Tu Lugar | DOWNLOAD
  6. Padre De Luz | DOWNLOAD
  7. Hermoso Dios | DOWNLOAD
  8. Consume | DOWNLOAD
  9. Comunión | DOWNLOAD


About this masterpiece

Fecund Gospel music minister, and multi-talented envoy of God, drops this latest masterpiece amazingly JustGospel have it for you to download this year 2022.
As a commentary on this masterpiece, JustGospel Media says: "It is a Gospel piece God gave during a fellowship moment, which reminds us of a privilege we have received as a man to call him by his name “Jesus Christ” which means the the one who saves, it has blessed me in so many ways and I pray it blesses you too."

A Piece Every Believer Should Have

Minister of God to men, the award-winning singer comes through with the official visual for this latest hit masterpiece. You can watch the nostalgic visual below.
The multi-talented minister invites the host of Heaven to join us on the release of this piece.
This is a Gospel piece that talks about God’s love and the desire to get drenched in it, it’s a cry every Christian can relate with. It is a demonstration that acknowledges God as the all-powerful and incomparable One with the ultimate authority.