Christian Devotional ADs

Download Grace Lokwa – Kumama Full Album

Album Artist: Grace Lokwa

Album Title: Kumama Full Album

Released Year: 2022

Country: Congo

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 10 Tracks

Download Grace Lokwa Kumama Album: Renowned Congolese gospel singer Grace Lokwa has released this extraordinary project in 2022 called Kumama, published under his imprint with guest appearances from Greatman Takit, Moses Bliss and Prinx Emmanuel.

It’s the embodiment of 10 powerful songs, with appearances from featured artist, perfectly crafted with a very simple yet deep message, appreciating God as the creator. Grace Lokwa achieved a huge success with this album, showing his great talent to music listeners all over the world.

We present to you the upbeat album titled “Kumama”, recorded and performed by Congolese musical genius and gospel icon, Grace Lokwa. This outstanding project was announced in 2022.

List of Tracks: Kumama Album By Grace Lokwa

Track Number Tracks
1. Kisi Ya Soni
2. Only You Ft. Moses Bliss
3. Pesanga Loboko
4. Yahweh Ft. Prinx Emmanuel
5. Your Glory
6. KUMAMA Papa Ft. Moses Bliss and Prinx Emmanuel
7. Mokonza Milimo
8. Mpanda Njila Ft. Greatman Takit
9. My God Ft. Moses Bliss
10. Papa God Ft. Prinx Emmanuel

Grace Lokwa is a Congolese gospel singer and worshipper. Grace Lokwa happens to be the composer/writer of the single “Kumama Papae” which means “Praise God” in English.