Christian Devotional ADs

Released Year: 2013

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

Hillsong Worship is a renowned Australian Christian band and songwriting team that has been creating exceptional gospel music for decades. Their latest album, Glorious Ruins, is a testament to their musical creativity and spiritual depth. The album was released on July 2, 2013, and it contains twelve awe-inspiring tracks.

The Glorious Ruins album is an exploration of the idea that even in the midst of life’s challenges and difficulties, God’s grace is still present and can bring beauty out of brokenness. The album’s title track, Glorious Ruins, is a moving tribute to this theme. The song is a powerful reminder that no matter how difficult life may be, there is always hope for a brighter future.

One of the standout features of the Glorious Ruins album is its musical diversity. Hillsong Worship is known for their ability to blend different musical styles, and this album is no exception.

List of Tracks: Glorious Ruins by Hillsong Worship

1. Always Will DOWNLOAD
2. You Never Fail DOWNLOAD
3. Christ Is Enough DOWNLOAD
4. Where The Spirit Of The Lord Is DOWNLOAD
5. Glorious Ruins DOWNLOAD
6. Closer DOWNLOAD
7. God Who Saves DOWNLOAD
8. To Be Like You DOWNLOAD
9. Man Of Sorrows DOWNLOAD
10. We Glorify Your Name DOWNLOAD
11. You Crown The Year (Psalm 65:11) DOWNLOAD 
12. Anchor DOWNLOAD