Download Hillsong Worship Open Heaven / River Wild

Album Artist: Hillsong Worship

Album Title: Open Heaven / River Wild

Released Year: 2015

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

The gospel music sensation, Hillsong Worship, has released their album called “Open Heaven / River Wild”. This album features twelve uplifting tracks with renowned music entertainers like Taya Smith, Reuben Morgan, and Joel Houston.

the album “Open Heaven / River Wild” was first introduced to the public in 2015, following their successful project, “No Other Name”, which gained them a lot of supporters and even a Dove Award nomination for Worship Album of the Year.

Hillsong Worship showcases their vocal talent in this new project with well-crafted melodies that are both fascinating and pleasing to everyone. The album was produced with the help of talented music producers like Michael Guy Chislett, Joel Houston, and Dylan Thomas.

The Open Heaven / River Wild album is a complete work of art that is definitely worth listening to. Take some time to listen to each song and share your thoughts with us.

List of Tracks: Open Heaven / River Wild by Hillsong Worship

1. O Praise The Name DOWNLOAD
2. Love On The Line DOWNLOAD
3. One Thing DOWNLOAD
4. Open Heaven (River Wild) DOWNLOAD
5. Transfiguration DOWNLOAD
6. What A Saviour DOWNLOAD
7. Heart Like Heaven DOWNLOAD
8. Jesus I Need You DOWNLOAD
9. Here With You DOWNLOAD
10. In God We Trust DOWNLOAD
11. Faithfulness DOWNLOAD 
12. Never Forsaken DOWNLOAD