Christian Devotional ADs

Download Jekalyn Carr – Changing Your Story Full Album

Album Artist: Jekalyn Carr

Album Title: Changing Your Story Full Album

Released Year: 2020

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 13 Tracks

Download Jekalyn Carr Changing Your Story Album: Legendary American gospel singer and songwriter, Jekalyn Carr drops this beautiful project which she tags, Changing Your Story, released in the year 2020.

The album houses thirteen extraordinary records, written and well-formulated by Jekalyn Carr. All melodies in this project will surely keep you excited because of its amplifying melody and amazing lyrical content. Check it out right here on JustGospel.

Jekalyn Carr is an American gospel singer, songwriter, author, and speaker. She was born on April 22, 1997, in Memphis, Tennessee, and began singing at a young age. Carr’s talent was recognized early on, and she made her first public appearance at the age of five, performing her original song titled “Greater Is Coming” at a church in her hometown.

List Of Tracks: Changing Your Story Album By Jekalyn Carr

  1. Changing Your Story
  2. You’ve Been Restored
  3. The Blood Never Loses
  4. Connected to You
  5. It’s Yours 2.0
  6. Jehovah Jireh Praise
  7. Jehovah Jireh
  8. Jehovah Jireh Reprise
  9. Major Prophecy
  10. Major
  11. Canaan
  12. Changing Your Story (Live Radio Edit)
  13. Power of Love