Home Gospel Albums & EPs Jekalyn Carr – Greater is Coming

Jekalyn Carr – Greater is Coming [Full Album]


Download Jekalyn Carr Greater is Coming Album: Award-winning American gospel female singer and songwriter, Jekalyn Carr unleashes this impressive studio project named, Greater is Coming.

The ‘Greater is Coming’ album houses eleven magnificent tracks, which was released in the year 2013 under the imprint of Lunjeal Music Group. It features high profiled musical artists from America including Shana Wilson. Check the tracks out here on JustGospel.

In 2013, Jekalyn Carr, a gifted gospel artist from America, released her album “Greater is Coming,” leaving an indelible mark on the hearts of listeners. With 11 compelling tracks under the Lunjeal Music Group imprint, Carr’s sophomore effort cemented her position as a rising star in the music industry.

“Greater is Coming” is a collection of songs that resonates with the listener’s spirit, delivering messages of hope, faith, and triumph. Carr’s powerful and soulful voice effortlessly carries the weight of each lyric, leaving a lasting impact. The album showcases her growth as an artist, demonstrating a maturity beyond her years.

List Of Tracks: Greater is Coming Album By Jekalyn Carr

  1. I’m on the Rise
  2. They Said, But God Said
  3. You Won’t See the Wind or the Rain
  4. Lord I Love You
  5. Overcomers ft Shana Wilson
  6. Greater is Coming
  7. Keeping Ourselves
  8. Young People’s Cry
  9. One with You
  10. The Manifestation
  11. Greater is Coming Radio