Home Gospel Albums & EPs Jekalyn Carr – One Nation Under God

Jekalyn Carr – One Nation Under God [Full Album]


Download Jekalyn Carr One Nation Under God Album: Well-known American gospel musician known as Jekalyn Carr released this impressive studio album called, One Nation Under God.

The project was released in the year 2018, consisting of fifteen miracuous euphonies with guest appearances from prominent artists including; Pastor Steve Hare, Ashley (Charisse) Mackey, Cachet Morganfield, Nariah Smith, Brown Baptist & Hope Church Memphis and Donald Lawrence. It was published under the imprint of Lunjeal Music Group. All songs on this project have continued to gain attention from fans all over the world.

Jekalyn Carr’s contributions to gospel music have been widely recognized, earning her numerous awards and accolades, including multiple Stellar Awards, a Billboard Music Award, and a Dove Award nomination. Her music has not only touched the lives of gospel music enthusiasts but has also transcended genre boundaries, reaching a diverse audience with its universal message of hope, faith, and perseverance.

List Of Tracks: One Nation Under God Album By Jekalyn Carr

  1. One Nation Under God
  2. I Am A Winner
  3. I Love The Way You Love Me
  4. On The Cross ft Pastor Steve Hare
  5. Stay With Me ft Ashley Charisse Mackey
  6. Stay With Me Worship
  7. Never Alone ft Cachet Morganfield
  8. You Will Win
  9. Gonna Be Great ft Nariah Smith
  10. We Are One ft Brown Baptist and Hope Church Memphis
  11. In This Atmosphere ft Donald Lawrence
  12. It’s Yours
  13. It Has Been Established
  14. Jesus Reigns Forevermore
  15. You Will Win (Radio)