Christian Devotional ADs

Download Jephthah Idahosa Aigbe – One Sound Full Album

Album Artist: Jephthah Idahosa Aigbe

Album Title: One Sound Full Album

Released Year: 2021

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 13 Tracks

Jephthah Idahosa Aigbe’s album “One Sound,” released in 2021, is a breathtaking musical journey that encapsulates a spectrum of emotions and experiences. With 13 soul-stirring songs, Aigbe invites listeners to embark on a sonic voyage that transcends boundaries and speaks to the heart.

“One Sound” is more than just an album; it’s a testament to Aigbe’s artistic depth and versatility. Each track showcases his remarkable vocal talent and songwriting prowess, taking us on a rollercoaster of emotions. From the exhilarating highs of joyful celebration to the tender moments of reflection and contemplation, this album paints a vivid and relatable picture of the human experience.

List of Tracks: One Sound Album By Jephthah Idahosa Aigbe

1. Home

2. Flow

3. Spirit of Victory

4. Be Glorified

5. The King Is on His Way

6. Just Believe

7. Love

8. Come Holy Spirit

9. One Sound

10. Deeper Places

11. Precious God

12. Reflections

13. Spirit of Victory (Remake)