Home Hiphop Album DOWNLOAD Jeriq – Evil Twin – EP | Full Album

DOWNLOAD Jeriq – Evil Twin – EP | Full Album

Jeriq & PsychoYP - Breaking News

• Free Download Of This Amazing Album “Evil Twin – EP by Jeriq”
• Genre: Pop
• Recorded: 2024
• Runtime: 5 Songs, 14 Minutes

A Very talented and award winning recording artist Jeriq drops this extraordinary project titled “Evil Twin EP”

It embodies twenty-one mind-blowing songs with fully prepared with very simple but yet deep melodies that will lift your soul high.
As we all know Jeriq has a top collection of hit songs, and this Evil Twin Album also has the artistic versatility and creative finesse to make it a trending album.

Checkout The List of Tracks Available For Download Below
1. ​​Jeriq & PsychoYP – Evil Twin DOWNLOAD HERE
2. ​PsychoYP & Jeriq – Disintegrate DOWNLOAD HERE
3. ​PsychoYP & Jeriq – First Milli DOWNLOAD HERE
4. ​​Jeriq & PsychoYP – No Stylist DOWNLOAD HERE
5. ​Jeriq & PsychoYP – Breaking News DOWNLOAD HERE