Christian Devotional ADs

Download JJ Hairston and Youthful Praise – You Deserve It Full Album

Album Artist: JJ Hairston

Album Title: and Youthful Praise You Deserve It Full Album

Released Year: 2017

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 20 Tracks

“You Deserve It” is a powerful and uplifting gospel album by the talented J.J. Hairston & Youthful Praise. Released in 2017, this album is a testament to the group’s unwavering commitment to spreading the message of faith, hope, and praise through their music. With a total of 20 soul-stirring songs that span over 1 hour and 44 minutes, this album is a musical journey that will touch your heart and stir your soul.

The title track, “You Deserve It,” sets the tone for the entire album with its heartfelt lyrics and dynamic vocals. Each song on this album is a celebration of faith and gratitude, reminding listeners of the endless blessings we receive and the deserving praise that is owed to a higher power. From high-energy gospel tracks that will have you dancing in your seat to slower, more introspective songs that inspire deep reflection, “You Deserve It” offers a diverse range of musical experiences that will resonate with believers and music enthusiasts alike. If you’re looking for an album that will uplift your spirits and bring you closer to your faith, J.J. Hairston & Youthful Praise’s “You Deserve It” is a must-listen masterpiece that will leave you feeling inspired and spiritually enriched.

List Of Tracks: You Deserve It Album By JJ Hairston and Youthful Praise

1. Jesus Reigns

2. After This

3. Glory And Honor

4. He Is Exalted / Give You Praise

5. You Deserve It ft Bishop Cortez Vaughn

6. You Are

7. No Reason To Fear

8. We Serve ft Travis Greene

9. Resting On His Promise

10. Deliver

11. Awesome God

12. Blood Still Works

13. Victory Dance

14. Grateful ft Maranda Curtis and Maranda Willis

15. Great And Mighty God

16. Great And Mighty God (Reprise)

17. Bless Me

18. Incredible God

19. Lord You’re Mighty

20. You Deserve It (Spanish Version) ft Freddy Rodriguez