Home Gospel Albums & EPs Joe Praize – The Assignment

Joe Praize – The Assignment [Full Album]


Download Joe Praize The Assignment Album: Prominent Gospel singer and songwriter Joe Praize has released a studio album titled “The Assignment,” which features eleven praise and worship tracks.

This project was released in 2022 by Coast2Coast Projects and features notable Nigerian gospel artists such as Mercy Chinwo, Sinach, Chioma Jesus, Dunsin Oyekan, Nathaniel Bassey, Prospa Ochimana, and Moses Bliss. “The Assignment” is a collection of uplifting and inspiring songs that are sure to encourage listeners.

Joe Praize, whose real name is Joseph Omo Ebhodaghe, rose to fame with the release of his hit song “Mighty God” on his debut album “My Praise”.

List of Tracks: The Assignment Album By Joe Praize

Track Number Tracks
1. Come And See
2. I Have Seen
3. God Is Good
4. My God My Love
5. How Great You Are
6. Great God
7. I Have Zoe
8. Halle Halle
9. Oh Sing
10. Big God
11. Talk And Do