Christian Devotional ADs

Download Jonathan McReynolds – My Truth Full Album

Album Artist: Jonathan McReynolds

Album Title: My Truth Full Album

Released Year: 2023

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

Download Jonathan McReynolds My Truth Album: Jonathan McReynolds, the prominent American Gospel artist, outdoors his sixth studio album, “My Truth,” in the year 2023. This highly-anticipated album is a manifestation of the Holy Spirit’s inspiration for the current era and has already stirred much anticipation amongst his fanbase.

“My Truth” comprises 12 compelling tracks that promise to invigorate one’s spirituality in the new year. We trust that the album’s fresh and innovative sound will be a source of immense blessings in the name of Jesus. Additionally, the album can be effortlessly downloaded as a zip file for convenience.

Based in Chicago, IL, Jonathan McReynolds is a talented gospel singer-songwriter who has earned a Dove Award and Grammy and Stellar Award nominations. Despite his young age of 28, Jonathan has already released two full-length albums and one EP. He is also an adjunct member of the faculty at Columbia College, leveraging his Masters in theology from Moody Theological Seminary. As a recognized authority in his field, Jonathan is an official contributor to the Huffington Post. He is also the founder of Elihu Nation, a nonprofit organization committed to promoting wisdom. Through this organization, he recently awarded $9k in scholarships to deserving students.

List Of Tracks: My Truth Album By Jonathan McReynolds

Track Number Tracks
1. Detail
2. Your World
3. Able
4. Overrated
5. All Along
6. Basics
7. First Always
8. For Myself
9. Smooth
10. All True
11. My Truth
12. Your World (Adulting Remix)